Secure Verified

Prison Diaries

Prison Diaries
7/10 by 1 users

TLC shares the full story behind some the women who are incarcerated in America’s prisons in the all-new six-episode series “PRISON DIARIES”, premiering Thursday September 19 at 10/9c. Featuring first-person interviews with the convicted women, their victims and families, and the people who brought the crimes to justice, each story offers an exclusive and harrowing journey inside the female criminal mind.

Title Prison Diaries
First Air Date 22 Sep 2011
Last Air Date 20 Apr 2019
Genres Documentary,
Likes 1 People,
<Images posters
Images posters

Episode List

Season Episode Episode Title Release Date Download Link
1 1 Confessions from Death Row 22 Sep 2011 Download Link
1 2 Til Death Do Us Part 01 Oct 2011 Download Link
1 3 The Real Life Thelma and Louise 08 Oct 2011 Download Link
1 4 Murder in Paradise 29 Oct 2011 Download Link
1 5 Fatal Attractions 29 Oct 2011 Download Link
1 6 Deadly Love Triangles 29 Oct 2011 Download Link